Multilem

Marta Paniagua

Departamento Comercial

marta.paniagua@multilem.com

Marta Roquette

Departamento Comercial

mcr@multilem.com

Nuno Alves

Departamento Comercial

nuno.alves@multilem.com

Dário Domingos

Producción

Luis Oliva

Producción

luis.oliva@multilem.com

Luisa Castro

Graphic

luisa.castro@multilem.com

Pedro Graça

Departamento Comercial

pedro.graca@multilem.com

Diogo Soares

Lab 3D

diogo.soares@multilem.com

Teresa Salvação Barreto

Departamento Comercial

teresa.sbarreto@multilem.com

Luisa Atouguia

Soporte Técnico

luisa.atouguia@multilem.com

António Serra

Soporte Técnico

antonio.serra@multilem.com

António Miguel

Departamento Administrativo y Financiero

antonio.miguel@multilem.com

António Dias

Producción

antonio.dias@multilem.com

Paulo Ruivo

Producción

paulo.ruivo@multilem.com

Rita Cabrita

Lab 3D

rita.cabrita@multilem.com

Maria Villar

Departamento Comercial

maria.villar@multilem.com

João Portugal

Producción

Inês Camilo

Lab 3D

ines.camilo@multilem.com

Inês Custódio

Marketing & Communicacion

ines.custodio@multilem.com

Stephanie Gómez

Soporte Técnico

stephanie.gomez@multilem.com

Luis Matos Chaves

Administración

luis.chaves@multilem.com

Marco Sequeira

Lab 3D

marco.sequeira@multilem.com

Sandra Figueiredo

Departamento Administrativo y Financiero

sandra.figueiredo@multilem.com

Telmo Monteiro

Departamento Administrativo y Financiero

telmo.monteiro@multilem.com

Cristina Ramos

Departamento Comercial

cristina.ramos@multilem.com

Rita Veiga

Departamento Comercial

rita.veiga@multilem.com

Arlindo Nunes

Producción

Juan Almeida

Lab 3D

juan.almeida@multilem.com

Francisco Bolila

Graphic

francisco.bolila@multilem.com

kalil Gaby

Lab 3D

kalil.gaby@multilem.com

Marco Romão

Producción

Gonçalo Figueiredo

Lab 3D

goncalo.figueiredo@multilem.com

Maria Virginia Fiorini

Graphic

virginia.fiorini@multilem.com

Joana Castro

Marketing & Communicacion

joana.castro@multilem.com

Gilberto Nunes

Producción

gilberto.nunes@multilem.com

Maria José

Producción

Pedro Castro

Administración

pedro.castro@multilem.com

Francisco Varela Cid

Logistica

francisco.cid@multilem.com

Pascaline Guillaume

Departamento Comercial

pascaline.guillaume@multilem.com

Rosa Vaz

Departamento Comercial

rosa.vaz@multilem.com

Jorge Assis

Lab 3D

jorge.assis@multilem.com

Rui Rodrigues

Lab 3D

rui.rodrigues@multilem.com

Vasco Santos

Logistica

vasco.santos@multilem.com

Hugo Pina

Lab 3D

hugo.pina@multilem.com

João Gonçalves

Lab 3D

joao.goncalves@multilem.com

António Santos

Producción

Paulo Pinto

Producción

Carlos Santos

Producción

Cristina Baixas

Departamento Comercial

cristina.baixas@multilem.com

Luis Santana

Producción

Marco Rodrigues

Soporte Técnico

marco.rodrigues@multilem.com

Abílio Severino

Producción

Paula Carrasco

Departamento Administrativo y Financiero

paula.carrasco@multilem.com

Ana Fontes

Departamento Comercial

ana.fontes@multilem.com

Celso Martins

Producción

Margarida Monteiro

Graphic

margarida.monteiro@multilem.com

José Castro

Administración

jose.castro@multilem.com

António Couto

Producción

Filipa Silva

Departamento Comercial

filipa.silva@multilem.com

Dorothee Anjos

Departamento Comercial

dorothee@multilem.com

Lino Soares

Producción

lino.soares@multilem.com

João Procópio

Producción

Rita Lino

Departamento Comercial

rita.lino@multilem.com

Sónia Costa

Departamento Administrativo y Financiero

sonia.figueiredo@multilem.com

Amanda Weterman

Departamento Comercial

amanda.westerman@multilem.com

Filipe Martins

Producción

Gonzalo Barbadillo

Administración

gonzalo.barbadillo@multilem.com

Isabel Mota

Oficina de la Felicidad

isabel.mota@multilem.com

Beto Guerra

Administración

beto.guerra@multilem.com

Sara Magalhães

Departamento Administrativo y Financiero

sara.magalhaes@multilem.com

Rodrigo Leitão

Departamento Comercial

rodrigo.leitao@multilem.com

Patrícia Abelha

Departamento Administrativo y Financiero

patricia.abelha@multilem.com

Vasco Soares

Recursos Humanos, Marketing & Communicacion

vasco.soares@multilem.com

João Castro

Administración

joao.castro@multilem.com

António Henriques

Producción

Beatriz Ferrer

Soporte Técnico

beatriz.ferrer@multilem.com

José Machado

Departamento Comercial

jose.machado@multilem.com

João Alexandre

Producción

Elsa Compaore

Graphic

elsa.compaore@multilem.com

Ricardo Silva

Producción

Vasco Dias

Producción

Gonçalo Caetano

Lab 3D

goncalo.caetano@multilem.com

João Carrasco

Producción

José Martins

Producción

jose.martins@multilem.com

Pedro Santos

Producción

Daniel Martins

Producción

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this website you agree to our use of cookies. For more information consult our privacy policy.