Multilem

Marta Paniagua

Departamento Comercial

marta.paniagua@multilem.com

Marta Roquette

Departamento Comercial

mcr@multilem.com

Nuno Alves

Departamento Comercial

nuno.alves@multilem.com

Dário Domingos

Produção

Luis Oliva

Produção

luis.oliva@multilem.com

Luisa Castro

Gráfico

luisa.castro@multilem.com

Pedro Graça

Departamento Comercial

pedro.graca@multilem.com

Diogo Soares

Lab 3D

diogo.soares@multilem.com

Teresa Salvação Barreto

Departamento Comercial

teresa.sbarreto@multilem.com

Luisa Atouguia

Técnico

luisa.atouguia@multilem.com

António Serra

Técnico

antonio.serra@multilem.com

António Miguel

Departamento Administrativo e Financeiro

antonio.miguel@multilem.com

António Dias

Produção

antonio.dias@multilem.com

Paulo Ruivo

Produção

paulo.ruivo@multilem.com

Rita Cabrita

Lab 3D

rita.cabrita@multilem.com

Maria Villar

Departamento Comercial

maria.villar@multilem.com

João Portugal

Produção

Inês Camilo

Lab 3D

ines.camilo@multilem.com

Inês Custódio

Marketing & Comunicação

ines.custodio@multilem.com

Stephanie Gómez

Técnico

stephanie.gomez@multilem.com

Luis Matos Chaves

Administração

luis.chaves@multilem.com

Marco Sequeira

Lab 3D

marco.sequeira@multilem.com

Sandra Figueiredo

Departamento Administrativo e Financeiro

sandra.figueiredo@multilem.com

Telmo Monteiro

Departamento Administrativo e Financeiro

telmo.monteiro@multilem.com

Cristina Ramos

Departamento Comercial

cristina.ramos@multilem.com

Rita Veiga

Departamento Comercial

rita.veiga@multilem.com

Arlindo Nunes

Produção

Juan Almeida

Lab 3D

juan.almeida@multilem.com

Francisco Bolila

Gráfico

francisco.bolila@multilem.com

kalil Gaby

Lab 3D

kalil.gaby@multilem.com

Marco Romão

Produção

Gonçalo Figueiredo

Lab 3D

goncalo.figueiredo@multilem.com

Maria Virginia Fiorini

Gráfico

virginia.fiorini@multilem.com

Joana Castro

Marketing & Comunicação

joana.castro@multilem.com

Gilberto Nunes

Produção

gilberto.nunes@multilem.com

Maria José

Produção

Pedro Castro

Administração

pedro.castro@multilem.com

Francisco Varela Cid

Logística

francisco.cid@multilem.com

Pascaline Guillaume

Departamento Comercial

pascaline.guillaume@multilem.com

Rosa Vaz

Departamento Comercial

rosa.vaz@multilem.com

Jorge Assis

Lab 3D

jorge.assis@multilem.com

Rui Rodrigues

Lab 3D

rui.rodrigues@multilem.com

Vasco Santos

Logística

vasco.santos@multilem.com

Hugo Pina

Lab 3D

hugo.pina@multilem.com

João Gonçalves

Lab 3D

joao.goncalves@multilem.com

António Santos

Produção

Paulo Pinto

Produção

Carlos Santos

Produção

Cristina Baixas

Departamento Comercial

cristina.baixas@multilem.com

Luis Santana

Produção

Marco Rodrigues

Técnico

marco.rodrigues@multilem.com

Abílio Severino

Produção

Paula Carrasco

Departamento Administrativo e Financeiro

paula.carrasco@multilem.com

Ana Fontes

Departamento Comercial

ana.fontes@multilem.com

Celso Martins

Produção

Margarida Monteiro

Gráfico

margarida.monteiro@multilem.com

José Castro

Administração

jose.castro@multilem.com

António Couto

Produção

Filipa Silva

Departamento Comercial

filipa.silva@multilem.com

Dorothee Anjos

Administração, Departamento Comercial

dorothee@multilem.com

Lino Soares

Produção

lino.soares@multilem.com

João Procópio

Produção

Rita Lino

Departamento Comercial

rita.lino@multilem.com

Sónia Costa

Departamento Administrativo e Financeiro

sonia.figueiredo@multilem.com

Amanda Weterman

Departamento Comercial

amanda.westerman@multilem.com

Filipe Martins

Produção

Gonzalo Barbadillo

Administração

gonzalo.barbadillo@multilem.com

Isabel Mota

Happiness Office

isabel.mota@multilem.com

Beto Guerra

Administração

beto.guerra@multilem.com

Sara Magalhães

Departamento Administrativo e Financeiro

sara.magalhaes@multilem.com

Rodrigo Leitão

Departamento Comercial

rodrigo.leitao@multilem.com

Patrícia Abelha

Departamento Administrativo e Financeiro

patricia.abelha@multilem.com

Vasco Soares

Recursos Humanos, Marketing & Comunicação

vasco.soares@multilem.com

João Castro

Administração

joao.castro@multilem.com

António Henriques

Produção

Beatriz Ferrer

Técnico

beatriz.ferrer@multilem.com

José Machado

Departamento Comercial

jose.machado@multilem.com

João Alexandre

Produção

Elsa Compaore

Gráfico

elsa.compaore@multilem.com

Ricardo Silva

Produção

Vasco Dias

Produção

Gonçalo Caetano

Lab 3D

goncalo.caetano@multilem.com

João Carrasco

Produção

José Martins

Produção

jose.martins@multilem.com

Pedro Santos

Produção

Daniel Martins

Produção

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this website you agree to our use of cookies. For more information consult our privacy policy.