Multilem

Marta Paniagua

Sales Department

marta.paniagua@multilem.com

Marta Roquette

Sales Department

mcr@multilem.com

Nuno Alves

Sales Department

nuno.alves@multilem.com

Dário Domingos

Production

Luis Oliva

Production

luis.oliva@multilem.com

Luisa Castro

Graphic

luisa.castro@multilem.com

Pedro Graça

Sales Department

pedro.graca@multilem.com

Diogo Soares

Lab 3D

diogo.soares@multilem.com

Teresa Salvação Barreto

Sales Department

teresa.sbarreto@multilem.com

Luisa Atouguia

Technical Support

luisa.atouguia@multilem.com

António Serra

Technical Support

antonio.serra@multilem.com

António Miguel

Administrative and Financial Department

antonio.miguel@multilem.com

António Dias

Production

antonio.dias@multilem.com

Paulo Ruivo

Production

paulo.ruivo@multilem.com

Rita Cabrita

Lab 3D

rita.cabrita@multilem.com

Maria Villar

Sales Department

maria.villar@multilem.com

João Portugal

Production

Inês Camilo

Lab 3D

ines.camilo@multilem.com

Inês Custódio

Marketing & Communication

ines.custodio@multilem.com

Stephanie Gómez

Technical Support

stephanie.gomez@multilem.com

Luis Matos Chaves

Board of Directors

luis.chaves@multilem.com

Marco Sequeira

Lab 3D

marco.sequeira@multilem.com

Sandra Figueiredo

Administrative and Financial Department

sandra.figueiredo@multilem.com

Telmo Monteiro

Administrative and Financial Department

telmo.monteiro@multilem.com

Cristina Ramos

Sales Department

cristina.ramos@multilem.com

Rita Veiga

Sales Department

rita.veiga@multilem.com

Arlindo Nunes

Production

Juan Almeida

Lab 3D

juan.almeida@multilem.com

Francisco Bolila

Graphic

francisco.bolila@multilem.com

kalil Gaby

Lab 3D

kalil.gaby@multilem.com

Marco Romão

Production

Gonçalo Figueiredo

Lab 3D

goncalo.figueiredo@multilem.com

Maria Virginia Fiorini

Graphic

virginia.fiorini@multilem.com

Joana Castro

Marketing & Communication

joana.castro@multilem.com

Gilberto Nunes

Production

gilberto.nunes@multilem.com

Maria José

Production

Pedro Castro

Board of Directors

pedro.castro@multilem.com

Francisco Varela Cid

Logistics

francisco.cid@multilem.com

Pascaline Guillaume

Sales Department

pascaline.guillaume@multilem.com

Rosa Vaz

Sales Department

rosa.vaz@multilem.com

Jorge Assis

Lab 3D

jorge.assis@multilem.com

Rui Rodrigues

Lab 3D

rui.rodrigues@multilem.com

Vasco Santos

Logistics

vasco.santos@multilem.com

Hugo Pina

Lab 3D

hugo.pina@multilem.com

João Gonçalves

Lab 3D

joao.goncalves@multilem.com

António Santos

Production

Paulo Pinto

Production

Carlos Santos

Production

Cristina Baixas

Sales Department

cristina.baixas@multilem.com

Luis Santana

Production

Marco Rodrigues

Technical Support

marco.rodrigues@multilem.com

Abílio Severino

Production

Paula Carrasco

Administrative and Financial Department

paula.carrasco@multilem.com

Ana Fontes

Sales Department

ana.fontes@multilem.com

Celso Martins

Production

Margarida Monteiro

Graphic

margarida.monteiro@multilem.com

José Castro

Board of Directors

jose.castro@multilem.com

António Couto

Production

Filipa Silva

Sales Department

filipa.silva@multilem.com

Dorothee Anjos

Board of Directors, Sales Department

dorothee@multilem.com

Lino Soares

Production

lino.soares@multilem.com

João Procópio

Production

Rita Lino

Sales Department

rita.lino@multilem.com

Pedro Teixeira

Sales Department

pedro.teixeira@multilem.com

Sónia Costa

Administrative and Financial Department

sonia.figueiredo@multilem.com

Amanda Weterman

Sales Department

amanda.westerman@multilem.com

Filipe Martins

Production

Gonzalo Barbadillo

Board of Directors

gonzalo.barbadillo@multilem.com

Isabel Mota

Happiness Office

isabel.mota@multilem.com

Beto Guerra

Board of Directors

beto.guerra@multilem.com

Sara Magalhães

Administrative and Financial Department

sara.magalhaes@multilem.com

Rodrigo Leitão

Sales Department

rodrigo.leitao@multilem.com

Patrícia Abelha

Administrative and Financial Department

patricia.abelha@multilem.com

Vasco Soares

H&R, Marketing & Communication

vasco.soares@multilem.com

João Castro

Board of Directors

joao.castro@multilem.com

António Henriques

Production

Beatriz Ferrer

Technical Support

beatriz.ferrer@multilem.com

José Machado

Sales Department

jose.machado@multilem.com

João Alexandre

Production

Elsa Compaore

Graphic

elsa.compaore@multilem.com

Ricardo Silva

Production

Ricardo Duarte

Production

Vasco Dias

Production

Gonçalo Caetano

Lab 3D

goncalo.caetano@multilem.com

João Carrasco

Production

José Martins

Production

jose.martins@multilem.com

Pedro Santos

Production

Daniel Martins

Production

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this website you agree to our use of cookies. For more information consult our privacy policy.